One Percent

Some of my favorite moments on this blogging journey are when I see that someone has stopped by my blog and so I go to their blog all excited and hoping that a unique experience is about to happen. Sometimes it does, a lot of times it doesn’t (can we issue blogging licenses like driving licenses so people will stop posting their get rich schemes).

But today I went by 4thaluv and discovered a thoughtful, and dare I say compelling blog I couldn’t stop reading.

Sitting here thinking, “Everybody should read this!” Not to tell you what to think but to get you thinking. It’s irrelevant to our relationship what your opinion is… I just really want you to have one and feel strongly about it.

I then remembered that there was a convenient REBLOG button. Hooray!

So everybody read this:

Comment?

