Big Things Are Happening in April

I’m late in posting this one but I have been trying to think of what to do for the April A to Z Blogging Challenge and then it came to me…

A to Z Challenge

A to Z Challenge

APRIL IS CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION MONTH and this being a cause that is very important to me, I’m very excited to announce that I will be participating in the challenge and in a way that promotes a cause that literally saves lives. So…

A to Z – CHILD ABUSE PREVENTION

I will come up with a better title and get started on this thing. I can not explain how excited I am and I hopefully my passion will be translated on these pages as I try to educate and motivate.

I hope to do good things and I ask that you do not let me slide on this important commitment. If I am missing a day then I am falling behind and I beg you to give me hell for it.

Thank you to all who will join me in this challenge!

If you are willing to give up a little space in your email it would be great if you could add something like this to your email signature.
April is National Child Abuse Prevention Month.
Learn more at https://www.childwelfare.gov/preventing/preventionmonth/
No one will be offended and you never know who you could touch.
Comment?

